July 7th, 2024

A Musical By Rupert Holmes
Directed by: Mike Sokolowski

Click on a date or time in the calendar to order.

  • Day
  • Date
  • Time

* Relaxed Performance (For details click HERE)
Thursday performances are at 7:30 PM
Friday & Saturday performances are at 8:00 PM
Sunday matinees are at 2:00 PM
Estimated Runtime: 2:30 with 15 minute intermission

Group rates available! For more information send email to groupsales@pcstheater.org.

Based on Charles Dickens’ final unfinished novel, this hilarious whodunit invites the audience to solve its mystery by choosing the identity of the murderer. The tale is presented as a show-within-a-show, as the Music Hall Royale – a delightfully loony Victorian theatre company – presents Dickens’ brooding mystery.

Cast List
Catherine Abernathy/Ensemble
Samantha Aitken*
Deirdre Peregrine/Rosa Bud
Amanda Atkinson
Victor Grinstead/Neville Landless
Scott Berkowitz
Janet Conover/Helena Landless
Nathalie Dalziel
Alice Nutting/Edwin Drood
Sarah DeNight*
Cedric Moncrieffe/Reverend Crisparkle
Mark Dixon*
Angela Prysock/Princess Puffer
Donna Dougherty
Margaret “Maggie” O’Doyle/Ensemble
Abigail Gorman
Deputy/Master Nick Cricker
Daniel Gorman
Henrietta Snevellicci/Ensemble
Karen R Johnston
Mr. James Hitchens/Mayor Sapsea
Flynn Joyce
Penelope Peacock/Ensemble
Kaitlin Joyce*
Isobel Yearsly/Wendy/Ensemble
Maddy Larkin
Haddon Fields/Ensemble
Ken Locicero
Rupert O’Brennan/Ensemble
Casey Lynch
James Throttle/Stage Manager
Colin Mallee
Nicholas Michaels/Horace
Charlie Meyers
Bazzard / Phillip Bax
Matthew Moorhead
Mr. Nick Cricker/Durdles
Matthew Prince
Florence Gill/Flo/Ensemble
Jaylen Rick*+
Percival Hawkins/Ensemble
Andrew San Filippo
Tobias Buford III/Ensemble
Nick Sewchek
Scarlin Fargin/Beatrice/Ensemble
Lizzie Sprague
John Jasper / Clive Paget
Andrew Staub
Tilly Turner/Ensemble
Ali Walker
Chairman William Cartwright/Mayor Sapsea (understudy)
Pat Walsh


(* = PCS Main Stage debut, + = Dance Captain)

Production Staff
Mike Sokolowski
Assistant Director
Alyssa Cherewaty
Co-Stage Manager
Ashley Senss Joyce
Co-Stage Manager/Crew Chief
Ellen Taylor
Kristin Hegel
Sarah Reynolds
Vocal Music Director
Zoi MG McNamara
Assistant Music Director/Rehearsal Accompanist/Pit Orchestra
Jeff Smith
Pit Organizer
Jeff Pelesh
Tyler Meil
Head of Costume Design
Shelli Ezold
Costume Team
Betsy Berwick, Reba Ferdman, Dot Kowal & Barb Scanlon
Set Designer
Colin Mallee
Props Designer
Jonathan Fehnel
Master Carpenter/Stage Crew
Connor Joyce
Scenic Artist/Painting
Sue Abla
Lighting Designer
Alec Skwara
Accompanist Paul Kerrigan
Sound Board Operator
Karen Timber Cook
Lighting Operator/Production Assistant
Jessi Meisel
Production Assistant
Anthony Paparo
Intimacy Coordinator
Liz Bradley
Lucy Moth
Stage Crew
Alex Crosby, Maura Taylor, Doris Chan, Katherine Coogan, Amanda Strydio, Andrew Rubin, Gavin Wycuff


Comments are closed.