Auditions

September 25th, 2022

PCS invites you to become involved by auditioning for one of our upcoming productions, including Second Stage and Children’s Theater shows.
 
Would you like to receive email updates and reminders of upcoming PCS auditions? Please click here for a signup form for audition e-mails only.
 
This information is subject to additions and / or changes – please check back for updates!
Thank you for your interest.
 

Auditions are held at the theater. If you have any questions, please contact the director of the show that you are interested. Audition notices will be posted approximately one month before auditions. Once a notice is posted, you can click the show link to view the show’s audition page.

 

Show Audition Date/Time Director’s Email
CLUE Tues. Jul. 19 @7pm
Wed. Jul. 20 @7pm
Mike Sokolowski
DEAD MAN’S CELL PHONE Tues. Jul. 26 7-10PM OPEN CALL Sean Begane
RENT Sun. Aug. 21 @2pm
Mon. Aug. 22 @6pm
Anne Marie Scalies
THE SNOWY DAY Mon. Aug. 29 @7pm Sara Rabatin
INDECENT Tues. Oct. 11 @7pm Thomas-Robert Irvin
MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING Thurs. Oct. 20 @7 pm
Tues. Oct. 25 @7 pm
Paul Kerrigan
A GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE TO LOVE AND MURDER Sun. Oct. 23 @7pm
Sun. Oct. 30@7pm
Julie Zaffarano
MOTHER OF THE MAID Wed. Oct. 26 @7pm John Barker
ROALD DAHL’S “MATILDA” THE MUSICAL Sat. Dec. 3 @2pm
Mon. Dec. 5 @6pm
Vince Raspa
THE LITTLE PRINCE Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 @7pm Noelle Gambale & Bryan Hagelin
PUFFS Mon. Jan. 9, 2023 @7 pm
Wed. Jan. 11 @7pm
Taylor Kellar
GODSPELL Tues. Feb. 14 @7pm
Wed. Feb. 15 @7pm
Heather Timberman
YO, VIKINGS! Sun. Mar. 26 @7 pm
Mon. Mar. 27 @7pm
Charlie Meyers

  1. Beth Eustis
    January 13th, 2011 at 18:07 | #1

    Dear Paul,

    Have there been auditions for South Pacific yet? If not, any information you could send me would be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks so much,

    Beth Eustis

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.