The Producers

August 21st, 2019

Directed by Darrin Peters

Production dates: (click on date to purchase tickets)

October 2010
Thurs. Fri. Sat. Sun.
22 23 24
28 29 30 31
November 2010
Thurs. Fri. Sat. Sun.
4 5 6

Thursday, Friday, and Saturday performances are at 8:00 PM
Sunday matinees are at 2:00 PM

Group rates available! Contact Tom Halley


The washed-up Broadway producer and the inhibited accountant had an idea that was too good to fail… Mel Brooks’ irrepressible musical.

Max Bialystock David T. Wills
Leo Bloom Brendan Sheehan
Franz Liebkind Paul Kerrigan
Roger DeBris Sean Murray
Ulla Carrie Share
Carmen Ghia Randino Del Rosario
Debra Lynn August
Sarah Rachel Blandy
Emma Bradley
Suzette Burgess
John Casertano
Amy Cylinder
Jonathan Dalecki
Bob Dimond
Dale Dimond
Nikki Evans
Jimmy Gaspero
Sarah Gaspero
Amy Grygielko
Glen Haber
Carlton Kerrigan
Krystal Marshall
Kelly Anne Martin
Charles Meyers
Jon Owens
Mark Paikoff
Steven Pollack
Frankie Rowles
Erik Schembs
Dina Vigliotta
Kate Wright
Director/Choreographer Darrin Peters
Assistant Director Steve Pollack
Assistant Choreographers Becca Shulbank-Smith & Maria Byers
Musical Director/Show Pianist Richard Lewis
Assistant Musical Director Suzette Burgess
Rehearsal Pianist Paul Kerrigan
Producer Claudia Carlsson
Set Designer/Master Carpenter Joe Southard
Lighting Designer Bruce Nutting
Assistant Lighting Designer Bill Bloom
Costumers Reba Ferdman, Dot Kowal,
Betsy Berwick, & Cindy Schneeman
Master Carpenter Joe Southard
Scenic Designer Jolene Petrowski
Stage Manager Heather Timberman
Asst. Stage Manager Ann Bacharach
Sound/Microphone operator Karen Cook
Props Dale Dimond, Bob Dimond,
Marge Shaffer,  & Pat Maze
Hair/Make-up Bonnie Decktor
Spotlight Operator Ryan Stone
Spotlight Operator Paul Ifrig
Backstage Phil

The Producers

Comments are closed.