April 1st, 2013

music and lyrics by Frank Loesser, book by Abe Burrows, Jack Weinstock and Willie Gilbert

Directed by: Paul Kerrigan

Production dates: (click on date to purchase tickets)
Subscribers with vouchers click here to log in before you choose a date; or click here if you don’t know your password.

April 2013
Thurs. Fri. Sat. Sun.
19 20 21
25 26 27 28


May 2013
Thurs. Fri. Sat. Sun.
2 3 4 5

Thursday performances are at 7:30 PM
Friday and Saturday performances are at 8:00 PM
Sunday matinees are at 2:00 PM

Suitable for all audiences.

“Meet The Artists” will be held following the Sunday, April 28th performance.

Group rates available! Contact Tom Halley


Musical: Before Mad Men there was J. Pierrepont Finch. Young Ponty doesn’t know much about corporate skullduggery, but he’s a quick learner, and he has this great manual. Winner of many Tony awards and the Pulitzer Prize.


Character Performer
J. Pierrepont Finch Matthew Prince
Rosemary Pilkington Victoria Healy
J.B. Biggley Ed Sharples
Miss Jones Bridget O. Thompson
Bud Frump Brian Walsh
Smitty Kat Lemon
Mr. Bratt Jeff Ragan
Mr. Twimble Mark Paikoff
Hedy LaRue Allison Gerrard
Wally Womper Bob Dimond
Miss Krumholz Connie Pelesh
Executive Secretaries
Emma Bradley
Liz Brennan
Crystal Buck
Amy Cylinder
Emily Fishman
Elizabeth Iannacci
Mary Spacht
Lauren Wiseley
Nicole Zuppo
John Casertano
Randino DelRosario
Ed Donlevie
Phil Dupont
David E. Griffith
Glen Haber
Jeffrey Martin
Office Interns William Brock
John Rebstock
Cleaning Ladies Ann Bacharach
Dale Dimond
Book Voice Anthony SanFilippo


Production Staff
Director Paul Kerrigan
Assistant Directors Rose Azrael
Chaz Myers
Choreographers Allison Gerrard
Abby Shunskis
Producer Leslie Miller
Lighting Designer Bruce Nutting
Sound Designer Bill Whipple
Costume Designers Betsy Berwick
Randino DelRosario
Reba Ferdman
Dot Kowal
Missy Lowdermilk
Cindy Schneeman
Becky Wright
Props Bob Dimond
Dale Dimond
Marge Shaffer
Stage Manager Ann Bacharach
Stage Crew Kate LeSage
Scenic Artist Sandy Goldsborough
Technical Advisor T. R. Hickey
Pit Orchestra Leader Pete Bretz
Conductor Dan Matarazzo
Carpenters George Mulford
Dave Lowdermilk
Tom Halley


Comments are closed.