June 23rd, 2021

By Charles Strouse, Martin Charnin, & Thomas Meehan
Directed by: Brian Walsh


(click on date or time to order tickets)
  • November
  • Thur.
  • Fri.
  • Sat.
  • Sun.


  • December
  • Thur.
  • Fri.
  • Sat.
  • Sun.
  • 1

Thursday performances are at 7:30 PM
Friday & Saturday performances are at 8:00 PM
Sunday matinees are at 2:00 PM
Group rates available! For more information send email to

The classic family musical about an orphan in search of her parents who ends up with more than she can ever imagine. Winner of seven Tony Awards, the delightful score is anchored by the smash hit “Tomorrow.”


Cast List
Neala Carroll
Oliver Warbucks
John Paul Cappiello
Miss Hannigan
Anne Marie Scalies
Grace Farrell
Deirdre Henry
Rooster Hannigan
Ryan Goulden
Lily St. Regis
Sarah Mackus
Natalie Rubin
Violet Wiley
Julia McLean
Lily Chancey
Charlotte Taylor
Avery Zhang
Male 1 (Bundles, Man 3, Servant, NYC, Fred McCracken, Kaltenborn)
Jeremy Parmet
Male 2 (FDR, Dog Catcher, Man 4, Servant, NYC)
Asher Chancey
Male 3 (Bert Healy, Asst. Dog Catcher, Eddie, Servant, NYC, Ickes)
Michael Murphy
Male 4 (Lt. Ward, Drake, NYC, Sound Effect Man, Hull)
Dave Griffith
Male 5 (Man 1/2, Servant, NYC, Jimmy Johnson, Morganthau, Judge Brandeis)
Ahmet Erispaha
Female 1 (Apple Seller, Woman 4, Mrs. Pugh, NYC)
Eileen Wiley
Female 2 (Sophie, Cecille, Tapping Usherette, Howe (Mrs. Roosevelt))
Caitlin Naylor
Female 3 (Star to Be, Woman 1, Annette, Ronnie Boylan)
Samantha DiCarlo
Female 4 (Woman 2, Mrs. Greer, NYC, Bonnie Boylan)
Lauren Kersetter
Female 5 (Woman 3, Servant, NYC, Connie Boylan, Perkins)
Ellen Taylor
Orphan Ensemble
Mary Kate Cappiello, Amelia Carnahan, Julia DiCarlo, Julia Gaudet, Olivia Smith, Cara McGowan



Production Staff
Brian Walsh
Asst. Director
Amanda Pasquini
Music Director
Nora McDonnell
Danielle Marone
Ryan Goulden/Anne Marie Scalies
Stage Manager
Ann Bacharach
Set Designer/Master Carpenter
Ed Robins
Lighting Designer
Chris Barbier/Anne Marie Scalies
Props Designer
Eileen Wiley
Scenic Artist
Sandy Goldsborough
Costume Designer
Tara Hewlett
Sound Designer
Karen Cook


Comments are closed.